5th november – void of life – digital edition available and free download

an out-take track from void of life will be available to download from midnight – in remembrance of a national hero – the track is called five: one one – and is available to download exclusively from miserylab.com

also the digital edition of void of life will be available to purchase in mp3 format …

3 responses to “5th november – void of life – digital edition available and free download

  • Fred

    I can’t be too happy to see the digital download come out before I received my void of life cd. Thank you for the free single download though. How about sending the digital download link to all who pre-ordered the cd?

    • miserylab

      apologies – but I’m not always going to get things right – I did expect all of the CDs to have arrived when I made the decision to release the download on november 5th .. I do endeavour to do things as fair as possible .. so I can only apologise again …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

